Contact Us

General Info & Questions: 
 

Contact Us: 

 

Paulette Healey

 PHealey308@aol.com or call (262) 242-2559

 

Mailing Address:

 

Paulette Healey

11125 N. Crestline Rd.
Mequon, WI 53092

Executive Committee:

 

Joe Russell

Brian Curran

Paulette Healey

Sue Worzalla

 

Nominations Secretary:

 

Emilee Healey

1621 Sharon Lane

Grafton, WI 53024
Cell: (262) 825-8424
Email: emilee.healey@gmail.com

Futurity Officers:

 

President/Breeders Stake Chairman:
Joe Russell

P. O. Box 356
Belvidere, IL 61008
Cell: (815) 341-6023
Email: coltman1998@gmail.com

 

Vice President:
Brian Curran

N2888 County B
Oakfield, WI 53065
Cell: (920) 979-9439
Email: bdcurran12@gmail.com

 

Secretary:

Sue Worzalla
8716 Pioneer Rd.
Cedarburg, WI 53012
Cell: (262) 565-7674
Email: springcreekfarm2000@gmail.com

 

Treasurer:
Paulette Healey

11125 N. Crestline Rd.
Mequon, WI 53092
Home: (262) 242-2559
Cell: (414) 581-2559
Email: phealey308@aol.com

Board of Directors:

 

Mark Bodnar
N87W39389 County Rd CW
Ixonia, WI 53056
Cell: 815-378-6665

Email: markbodnar@equitatellc.com

Alan Burnison
136 Ferdinand St.
Neenah, WI 54956

Cell: (712) 435-0138

Email: alanburnison@gmail.com

Jim Cooke

36W368 Red Gate Rd.
St. Charles, IL 60175
Cell: (630) 567-6800

Email: jcooke@jimcookelaw.com

Lance Hayes
136 Ferdinand St
Neenah, WI 54956
Cell: (920) 205-5989
Email: lhsbarnrat@new.rr.com

 

Scott Matton

2800 Oakwood Road

Hartland, WI 53029

Cell: (262) 227-6219

Email: wsmatton@gmail.com

 

Sarah McClintock
N6735 Hillside Drive
Concord, WI 53094
Cell: (262) 894-2526
Email: sarah.highlandridge@gmail.com

 

Lori Nelson

956 Hill Rd.

Paris, KY 40361

Cell: 859-457-0841

Email: loriluvshorses@yahoo.com

Lisa Nesson

3570 Bailey Rd.

Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Cell: (608) 577-9290

Email: lnesson@irongateequine.com

 

Mark Utoft
6181 Marengo Rd.
Belvidere, IL 61008
Cell: (812) 630-7542
Email: Utoftmark@gmail.com